samtron

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자벼룩시장 조회 0회 작성일 2021-05-12 14:31:32 댓글 0

본문

Телевизор средней паршивости за то 50 дюймов - Samtron 50SA701 50

Smart tv в дешевом сегменте телевизоров, это совсем не то что ожидаешь. Большой размер это хорошо, но смарт тв абсолютно ненужная весч. Лучше подключить к стационарному компьютеру.

Мнение о покупке SAMTRON SA 702 55 Дюймов

Всем привет рад видеть вас на своем канале . Подержите видео лайкам . так же прошу помощи развитие канала материально перевод на карту сбербанк по номеру телефона +7 904 380 6234 спасибо за поддержку . моя страничка в вк https://vk.com/anna_x1982 \r
всем спасибо за внимание

Darude - Sandstorm

DID YOU KNOW DARUDE STREAMS ON TWITCH?

Watch live streams on https://Twitch.tv/Darude !

‘IN DA STUDIO’
Music production - Mondays (Schedule TBA)
- Darude live streaming making music, playing music, talking about production techniques \u0026 gear.

‘DIAL IT IN’
Just chatting - Wednesdays (Schedule TBA)
- Peer, industry insider \u0026 friend calls and fan chat.

‘VIBING OUT’
DJ set - Every Friday 18.00 EEST / 11.00 EDT / 08.00 PST / 02.00 AEDT (Sat)
- Darude live mixing music and connecting with people!

Darude on Spotify:
https://open.spotify.com/user/darudevil?si=hbrB6AHqTySTVGDjGK4mPA

DARUDE ON THE WEB:
https://www.darude.com
https://www.facebook.com/darude
https://www.instagram.com/darude
https://www.twitter.com/darudevil
https://www.youtube.com/Darude
https://www.twitch.tv/Darude

© 2010 WMG
Darude - Sandstorm
Written by V. Virtanen, arranged by V. Virtanen \u0026 J. Salovaara, produced by J. Salovaara
© 16 Inch Records, 1999

Video by Also Starring, directed by Juuso Syrjä.
Video was shot in various locations in Helsinki, Finland.

... 

#samtron

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 3,769건 9 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © itgreen.co.kr. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz